Meet Our
Leadership Team

Damian DiPippa

Chief Executive Officer

Sujata Gupta

Treasurer and Financial Advisor

Dr. Vaikunth Gupta

Executive Chairman

Joe Leo

Chair, Advisory Board

Harsch Bhatnagar

Chief Innovation and
Digital Transformation Officer

Syed Jaffery

Chief Growth Officer

Vivek Gore

Chief Delivery

Sunny Dilawari

Vice President
Practice Management

Patricia Palmer

Vice President
Acquisitions & Contracts

Linda Dearing

Vice President
Capture & Proposal Management

Nathaniel Glover

Vice President
Department of Defense

Clay Cole

Vice President

Tony Anzilotti

Corporate Controller

Joan Cannaday

Homeland Security

Angela Sheldon

Business Development

Shreenath Shetty

Subject Matter Expert Technology & Engineering

Ann Clancy

Sr. Management Consultant

Trace Gorsline

Program Manager

Ed Shovar

Program Manager

Chuck Bledsoe

Program Manager

Albert Lee

Project Manager

Jyothsna Srigiriraju

Practice Manager

Christine Jordan

Practice Manager

Chan Lee

Practice Manager

Michael Williams

Practice Manager